Members

TCoC Structure and Sites

Image

Members

Name

Institute

E-mail

Dr. Chong-Jen Yu

National Taiwan University Hospital

jefferycjyu@ntu.edu.tw

Dr. Ueng-Cheng Yang

Institute of BioMedical Informatics, National Yang-Ming University

yang@ym.edu.tw

Dr. Yeun-Chung Chang

National Taiwan University Hospital

ycc5566@ntu.edu.tw

Dr. Chung-Ming Chen

Institute of Biomedical Engineering, National Taiwan Univiersity

chung@ntu.edu.tw

Dr. Likwang Chen

National Health Research Institutes

likwang@nhri.org.tw

Dr. Hao-Chien Wang

National Taiwan University Hospital

haochienwang@gmail.com

Dr. Chi-Huei Chiang

Taipei Veterans General Hospital

chiang1990@gmail.com

Dr. Diahn-Warng Perng

Taipei Veterans General Hospital

dwperng@vghtpe.gov.tw

Dr. Shih-Lung Cheng

Far Eastern Memorial Hospital

chest5415@hotmail.com

Dr. Ying-Huang Tsai

Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Linkou and Chiay

chestmed@adm.cgmh.org.tw

Dr. Jeng-Yuan Hsu

Taichung Veterans General Hospital

hsujy@vghtc.gov.t

Dr. Wu-Huei Hsu

China Medical University Hospital

hsuwh@mail.cmuh.org.tw

Dr. Tzuen-Ren Hsiue

National Cheng Kung University Hospital

hsiue@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Dr. Meng-Chih Lin

Chang Gung Memorial Hospital,

Kaohsiung

mengchih@adm.cgmh.org.tw

Dr. Hen-I Lin

Cardinal Tien Hospital

linheni0704@gmail.com

Dr. Cheng-Yi Wang

Cardinal Tien Hospital

cywang@mospital.com

Dr. Cing-Syong Lin

Changhua Christian Hospital

teddy@cch.org.tw

Dr. Yu-Feng Wei

E-Da Hospital

yufeng528@gmail.com

Dr. Inn-Wen Chong

Kaohsiung Medical University Chung-Ho Memorial Hospital

chong@kmu.edu.tw